21
Sep
10

West Coast Music flow

Good morning beautiful people (and the rest of you) *Joe Budden voice*

Lately I have been on a West Coast music high, listening to Tupac, Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, and Snoop Dogg  just to name a few. I thought i’d share some of my fav. West Coast songs/videos with you all this morning, enjoy and let me know some of your fav. West Coast songs!

“California Love” Tupac ft. Dr. Dre

“Who Am I(What’s My Name)” Snoop Dogg

“Today Was A Good Day” Ice Cube

“Nothin’ But A G Thang” Dr.Dre ft. Snoop Dogg

: )

0 Responses to “West Coast Music flow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

