19
Sep
10

OK I’m back!!

Yes, after a longgg hiatus (about 2yrs.), i’ve decided to come back to this thing called blogging! I def. got sidetracked of course, but i’m back on my ish and that’s all that matters. Although i have been gone for a couple yrs. i just want to thank the people that have still checked back in on Thee Juice for my updates and/or to leave comments, much love to you all! This time things are going to be much bigger and better! Join me as i try to come to you all as often as i can for hot freakin’ totally awesome posts, i won’t let you down.

3 Responses to “OK I’m back!!”


  1. 2 Jr
    September 20, 2010 at 3:14 am

    I was wondering juss a day ago what happened to you and blogging.

  2. 3 Kim
    September 20, 2010 at 11:51 am

    G~Wiz I’m glad your back 🙂


Leave a Reply

